skip to content
Stefano Intelisano Book A Session

Events

Upcoming Events

Here's a list of my upcoming shows. Hope to see you there!

May 2022
Tue May 24 with The BoDeans The Tin Pan - Richmond, VA
Wed May 25 with The BoDeans The Birchmere - Alexandria, VA
Thu May 26 with The BoDeans City Winery - New York City - NY
Fri May 27 with The BoDeans City Winery - Boston, MA
Sat May 28 with The BoDeans Suffolk Theater - Riverhead, NY
Sun May 29 with The BoDeans Levitt Pavillion SteelStacks - Bethlehem, PA
Jun 2022
Thu Jun 09 with The BoDeans C D & Me - Frankfort, IL
Fri Jun 10 with The BoDeans The Des Plaines Theater - Des Plaines, IL
Sat Jun 11 with The BoDeans North Star Mohican Casino Resort - Bowler, WI
Tue Jun 14 with David Grissom Saxon Pub - Austin, TX
Thu Jun 30 with The BoDeans Lakeside Legacy Arts Park - Crystal Lake, IL
Aug 2022
Sat Aug 06 with The BoDeans Thelma Sadoff Center for the Arts - Fond Du Lac, WI

Past Events

Select the link below to check out past tours and events.

PAST EVENTS

Live stefano intelisano live 02